Altrincham & District LV Bowling League

Evening League - Division 1 - Season 2018

P
W
D
L
Total
Ave.
Lloyds A
22
21
0
1
4387
199.4
Sale Excel A
22
16
0
6
3975
180.7
Quarry Bank A
22
11
0
11
3813
173.3
Victoria
22
10
0
12
3773
171.5
Sale Excel B
22
10
0
12
3757
170.8
Lloyds B
22
9
0
13
3756
170.7
Alt Boro A
22
13
0
9
3716
168.9
Budenberg
22
11
0
11
3698
168.1
Metro A
22
13
1
8
3674
167.0
Nursery A
22
4
1
17
3454
157.0
Legh Arms A
22
5
0
17
3400
154.5
Cheadle Cons
22
8
0
14
3383
153.8
Fri 13 Apr
Budenberg172196Lloyds A
Legh Arms A180184Sale Excel B
Lloyds B179176Victoria
Quarry Bank A210126Cheadle Cons
Sale Excel A197134Nursery A
 
Mon 16 Apr
Lloyds A193137Lloyds B
Metro A202133Legh Arms A
Nursery A170174Quarry Bank A
Sale Excel B192139Budenberg
Victoria157163Sale Excel A
 
Fri 20 Apr
Budenberg189144Metro A
Cheadle Cons189178Nursery A
Legh Arms A171178Alt Boro A
Lloyds B193137Sale Excel B
Quarry Bank A175154Victoria
Sale Excel A163206Lloyds A
 
Mon 23 Apr
Alt Boro A186156Budenberg
Lloyds A203110Quarry Bank A
Metro A177162Lloyds B
Sale Excel B168170Sale Excel A
Victoria204137Cheadle Cons
 
Fri 27 Apr
Cheadle Cons157204Lloyds A
Lloyds B206131Alt Boro A
Nursery A148170Victoria
Quarry Bank A178177Sale Excel B
Sale Excel A193126Metro A
 
Fri 11 May
Alt Boro A173164Sale Excel A
Legh Arms A172161Budenberg
Lloyds A201124Nursery A
Metro A175171Quarry Bank A
Sale Excel B195132Cheadle Cons
 
Mon 14 May
Cheadle Cons172157Metro A
Lloyds B193137Legh Arms A
Nursery A173191Sale Excel B
Quarry Bank A185148Alt Boro A
 
Fri 18 May
Alt Boro A205128Cheadle Cons
Budenberg192155Lloyds B
Legh Arms A139200Sale Excel A
Metro A180180Nursery A
Sale Excel B181146Victoria
 
Mon 21 May
Lloyds A21094Sale Excel B
Nursery A189140Alt Boro A
Quarry Bank A194151Legh Arms A
Sale Excel A171157Budenberg
Victoria200132Metro A
 
Fri 25 May
Alt Boro A168189Victoria
Budenberg189169Quarry Bank A
Legh Arms A188158Cheadle Cons
Lloyds B177165Sale Excel A
Metro A132197Lloyds A
 
Mon 28 May
Victoria167183Lloyds A
 
Fri 8 Jun
Cheadle Cons192164Budenberg
Lloyds A210126Alt Boro A
Nursery A183156Legh Arms A
Quarry Bank A172177Lloyds B
Sale Excel B208151Metro A
 
Mon 11 Jun
Alt Boro A168156Sale Excel B
Budenberg192137Nursery A
Legh Arms A175148Victoria
Lloyds B199124Cheadle Cons
Sale Excel A191162Quarry Bank A
 
Fri 15 Jun
Cheadle Cons158185Sale Excel A
Lloyds A210101Legh Arms A
Metro A182154Alt Boro A
Nursery A204144Lloyds B
Victoria201103Budenberg
 
Mon 18 Jun
Budenberg182164Victoria
Legh Arms A101210Lloyds A
Lloyds B202121Nursery A
Sale Excel A207118Cheadle Cons
 
Fri 22 Jun
Alt Boro A204119Metro A
Cheadle Cons198159Quarry Bank A
Lloyds A206113Budenberg
Nursery A155206Sale Excel A
Sale Excel B193159Legh Arms A
Victoria204131Lloyds B
 
Fri 6 Jul
Budenberg192173Sale Excel B
Legh Arms A141188Metro A
Lloyds B143199Lloyds A
Quarry Bank A195108Nursery A
Sale Excel A210116Victoria
 
Mon 9 Jul
Alt Boro A204145Legh Arms A
Lloyds A189149Sale Excel A
Metro A194146Budenberg
Nursery A201156Cheadle Cons
Sale Excel B194160Lloyds B
Victoria187167Quarry Bank A
 
Fri 13 Jul
Budenberg187129Alt Boro A
Lloyds B166171Metro A
Quarry Bank A150193Lloyds A
Sale Excel A171164Sale Excel B
 
Mon 16 Jul
Lloyds A21079Cheadle Cons
Metro A196176Sale Excel A
Sale Excel B154198Quarry Bank A
Victoria187140Nursery A
 
Fri 20 Jul
Cheadle Cons187173Victoria
 
Mon 23 Jul
Alt Boro A186162Lloyds B
 
Mon 30 Jul
Budenberg190161Legh Arms A
Cheadle Cons174168Sale Excel B
Nursery A148206Lloyds A
Quarry Bank A166171Metro A
Sale Excel A180149Alt Boro A
 
Fri 3 Aug
Alt Boro A178156Quarry Bank A
Legh Arms A188166Lloyds B
Lloyds A201108Victoria
Metro A200106Cheadle Cons
Sale Excel B200118Nursery A
 
Mon 6 Aug
Cheadle Cons170190Alt Boro A
Lloyds B188139Budenberg
Nursery A177181Metro A
Sale Excel A188169Legh Arms A
Victoria210146Sale Excel B
 
Fri 10 Aug
Alt Boro A198125Nursery A
Budenberg164182Sale Excel A
Legh Arms A159182Quarry Bank A
Metro A191163Victoria
Sale Excel B151192Lloyds A
 
Mon 13 Aug
Cheadle Cons198169Legh Arms A
Lloyds A199117Metro A
Quarry Bank A167185Budenberg
Sale Excel A195174Lloyds B
Victoria152157Alt Boro A
 
Fri 17 Aug
Alt Boro A186169Lloyds A
Budenberg192151Cheadle Cons
Legh Arms A186178Nursery A
Lloyds B174188Quarry Bank A
Metro A188138Sale Excel B
 
Mon 20 Aug
Cheadle Cons173168Lloyds B
Nursery A163194Budenberg
Quarry Bank A185149Sale Excel A
Sale Excel B193158Alt Boro A
Victoria197119Legh Arms A
 

Last updated: 22 August 2018