Altrincham & District LV Bowling League

Evening League - Division 1 - Season 2018

P
W
D
L
Total
Ave.
Alt Boro A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Beech House
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Budenberg
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Cheadle Cons
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Legh Arms A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Lloyds A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Lloyds B
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Metro A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Nursery A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Quarry Bank A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Sale Excel A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Sale Excel B
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Victoria
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Fri 13 Apr
Beech HouseMetro A
BudenbergLloyds A
Legh Arms ASale Excel B
Lloyds BVictoria
Quarry Bank ACheadle Cons
Sale Excel ANursery A
 
Mon 16 Apr
Alt Boro ABeech House
Lloyds ALloyds B
Metro ALegh Arms A
Nursery AQuarry Bank A
Sale Excel BBudenberg
VictoriaSale Excel A
 
Fri 20 Apr
BudenbergMetro A
Cheadle ConsNursery A
Legh Arms AAlt Boro A
Lloyds BSale Excel B
Quarry Bank AVictoria
Sale Excel ALloyds A
 
Mon 23 Apr
Alt Boro ABudenberg
Beech HouseLegh Arms A
Lloyds AQuarry Bank A
Metro ALloyds B
Sale Excel BSale Excel A
VictoriaCheadle Cons
 
Fri 27 Apr
BudenbergBeech House
Cheadle ConsLloyds A
Lloyds BAlt Boro A
Nursery AVictoria
Quarry Bank ASale Excel B
Sale Excel AMetro A
 
Fri 11 May
Alt Boro ASale Excel A
Beech HouseLloyds B
Legh Arms ABudenberg
Lloyds ANursery A
Metro AQuarry Bank A
Sale Excel BCheadle Cons
 
Mon 14 May
Cheadle ConsMetro A
Lloyds BLegh Arms A
Nursery ASale Excel B
Quarry Bank AAlt Boro A
Sale Excel ABeech House
VictoriaLloyds A
 
Fri 18 May
Alt Boro ACheadle Cons
Beech HouseQuarry Bank A
BudenbergLloyds B
Legh Arms ASale Excel A
Metro ANursery A
Sale Excel BVictoria
 
Mon 21 May
Cheadle ConsBeech House
Lloyds ASale Excel B
Nursery AAlt Boro A
Quarry Bank ALegh Arms A
Sale Excel ABudenberg
VictoriaMetro A
 
Fri 25 May
Alt Boro AVictoria
Beech HouseNursery A
BudenbergQuarry Bank A
Legh Arms ACheadle Cons
Lloyds BSale Excel A
Metro ALloyds A
 
Fri 8 Jun
Cheadle ConsBudenberg
Lloyds AAlt Boro A
Nursery ALegh Arms A
Quarry Bank ALloyds B
Sale Excel BMetro A
VictoriaBeech House
 
Mon 11 Jun
Alt Boro ASale Excel B
Beech HouseLloyds A
BudenbergNursery A
Legh Arms AVictoria
Lloyds BCheadle Cons
Sale Excel AQuarry Bank A
 
Fri 15 Jun
Cheadle ConsSale Excel A
Lloyds ALegh Arms A
Metro AAlt Boro A
Nursery ALloyds B
Sale Excel BBeech House
VictoriaBudenberg
 
Mon 18 Jun
Alt Boro AMetro A
Beech HouseSale Excel B
BudenbergVictoria
Legh Arms ALloyds A
Lloyds BNursery A
Sale Excel ACheadle Cons
 
Fri 22 Jun
Cheadle ConsQuarry Bank A
Lloyds ABudenberg
Metro ABeech House
Nursery ASale Excel A
Sale Excel BLegh Arms A
VictoriaLloyds B
 
Fri 6 Jul
Beech HouseAlt Boro A
BudenbergSale Excel B
Legh Arms AMetro A
Lloyds BLloyds A
Quarry Bank ANursery A
Sale Excel AVictoria
 
Mon 9 Jul
Alt Boro ALegh Arms A
Lloyds ASale Excel A
Metro ABudenberg
Nursery ACheadle Cons
Sale Excel BLloyds B
VictoriaQuarry Bank A
 
Fri 13 Jul
BudenbergAlt Boro A
Cheadle ConsVictoria
Legh Arms ABeech House
Lloyds BMetro A
Quarry Bank ALloyds A
Sale Excel ASale Excel B
 
Mon 16 Jul
Alt Boro ALloyds B
Beech HouseBudenberg
Lloyds ACheadle Cons
Metro ASale Excel A
Sale Excel BQuarry Bank A
VictoriaNursery A
 
Mon 30 Jul
BudenbergLegh Arms A
Cheadle ConsSale Excel B
Lloyds BBeech House
Nursery ALloyds A
Quarry Bank AMetro A
Sale Excel AAlt Boro A
 
Fri 3 Aug
Alt Boro AQuarry Bank A
Beech HouseSale Excel A
Legh Arms ALloyds B
Lloyds AVictoria
Metro ACheadle Cons
Sale Excel BNursery A
 
Mon 6 Aug
Cheadle ConsAlt Boro A
Lloyds BBudenberg
Nursery AMetro A
Quarry Bank ABeech House
Sale Excel ALegh Arms A
VictoriaSale Excel B
 
Fri 10 Aug
Alt Boro ANursery A
Beech HouseCheadle Cons
BudenbergSale Excel A
Legh Arms AQuarry Bank A
Metro AVictoria
Sale Excel BLloyds A
 
Mon 13 Aug
Cheadle ConsLegh Arms A
Lloyds AMetro A
Nursery ABeech House
Quarry Bank ABudenberg
Sale Excel ALloyds B
VictoriaAlt Boro A
 
Fri 17 Aug
Alt Boro ALloyds A
Beech HouseVictoria
BudenbergCheadle Cons
Legh Arms ANursery A
Lloyds BQuarry Bank A
Metro ASale Excel B
 
Mon 20 Aug
Cheadle ConsLloyds B
Lloyds ABeech House
Nursery ABudenberg
Quarry Bank ASale Excel A
Sale Excel BAlt Boro A
VictoriaLegh Arms A
 

Last updated: 12 January 2018